BLONDGIRL2018 Profile Information

Seeking Handsome FIT Educated 1 womanMan
Age 55 From Charleston, South Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi =) Im a Single Straight 53 sweet 1 man woman who is adventerous,Spontanious,family oriented I attend adult education to study for my g.e.d. then i do plan to attend college to obtain an associates degree in computer graphics and im in the search to build a friendship first with serious ( 1 on 1)boyfriend/girlfriend relationship with marriage potential I throughly do injoy walking hand in hand along the oceans edge with our feet n toes in the sand metal detecting live concerts going to the fair motorcycle riding, camping, fishing,travel to just ordering take out with snuggled up close watching a comedy movie is my best down time together Im only interested in only Responding to Handsome/attractive Educated finantuallyStabled fit n great shape with Out beer gutsAges( 40 to 55 ) Cherokee Indian,Caucasian, Italian( American ) Patient (1 ) man -woman responsible respectful considerate thoughtful fun-loving playful goofy /silly family oriented guy with a sence of humor mentally stabled ( Non) alcoholic( Non) drug user/pusher (Non)- woman, child or... Animal abuser Must have a Completely filled out profile with some ( Legit ) color photos ) L e s s ) than 4 yrs old

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My idea of a first date would be is to just go to a family resturuant to just having that spark great chemistry fun laughter and Mutual attraction then the guy would ask If i would like togo on another date see how the evening goes ( Hopefully that will lead to more datesafter awhile of dating/ getting to know oneanother the guy would ask if i would like to go steady and be his 1 & only girlfriend =) naybe go on a horse n buggy ride =)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go cart racing, metal detecting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
1.) continue going to my g.e.d. classes/get my g.e.d. 2). attend college to get my Associates degree in computer graphics 3). hopefully my future Boyfriend will bend over backawards to help teach me to learn to drive / to get my drivers licence 4). get Married 5).buy my dream car ( a Jeep Cherokee Patriot )
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Makes a interesting topic to discuss
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
makes a good interesting topic to talk about
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Makes a great conversation topic..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
F i t n Great shape Handsome/Goodlooking Nooo beer guts Clean / well groomed empathy considerate thoughtfullness educated with slap stick sence of humor/ goofy Family oriented respectful responsible
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed