CherokeeBride1 Profile Information

I wanna slow dance
Age 53 From Smithfield, Kentucky - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going lots of fun Happy go lucky enjoying life.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Talking, getting to know each other,maybe a romantic dinner and some slow dance.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving but I'm affraid of hieghts
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise my son and teach him everything I can about life. To find that special someone that will want me as I am and not try to change or control me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending the day with my boyfriend and my son hanging out at the park or swimming.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man that has time for not only me but my 13 yr old son as well. Humor.flirty but only with me of course.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close