Connieb1963 Profile Information

seeking someone sincere
Age 55 From Hickory, North Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well, let's see, I'm 5'2", green eyes, red hair and 101lbs. I think my grandmother's grandmother was full blooded Cherokee.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Elderly Companion
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Alone time to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding in a hot air balloon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my soul mate and live together in harmony in this life and the next.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ion TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dances with Wolves, Contact, Legends of the fall
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Seether, Evanescence, Theory of a Dead Man
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Ellen Dugan or Karen Marie Moning
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Full moon, fire pit, good music, great eats, wordless conversations

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man who goes out of his way to help others and doesn't even realize that he is doing it because it is the right thing to do.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close