CountryGirl69 Profile Information

Looking For My Soulmate
Age 50 From Port Colborne, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm very straight forward person I say what's on my mind,Not into head games.I give respect and expect it in return.I am very honest and loyal and faithful, caring loveable person.I love anything to do with the outdoors, camping, fishing, swimming,camp fires,love watching hockey love wildlife and all other animals
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Owner of My Own Cleaning Business
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Learn new things and to find my best friend and soulmate
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with that special someone being happy together lifting the life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honest loyal respecful romantic communication
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close