Daisy1977 Profile Information

Native American Woman in Kingston ON
Age 42 From Kingston, Ontario - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Paulette and I'm a single Native American Apache, Navajo, and Ojibwe mix woman with two kids living in Kingston Ontario. I enjoy doing traditional beadwork and leather work in my free time. I like to spend time outdoors with my children hiking in the bush during the spring, summer and fall. I enjoy attending indigenous community events like grandmother socials, Pow wow, drumming, women's Moon ceremonies.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, a movie or to get to know each other over coffee.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
No drama in my life and to live by The 7 Grandfathers Teachings. I want to live life in love and kindness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Outlander, Shadowhunters and The Dead Files
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like to watch old westerns
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Latin, New age, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Native American Artist
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Nature, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is to do things Outdoors hiking, fishing, camping, walks in the park by the lake and picnics. I also like trying out a new restaurant and food from other cultures. I enjoy quiet times at home watching a movie and working on my beadwork.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking to meet a traditional anishinaabe or First Nation man. Mature between the ages 40 to 58. No games or drama. Who lives Life by The Seven Grandfather teachings. Someone traditional who knows how to treat a lady.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close