Errow37 Profile Information

Life’s a dance...
Age 36 From Elkhart, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Breeze
I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a kind heart and I also can be a big kid.
New chapter in my life, but still enjoy the same things as far as the outdoors in most ways ( but no sky diving ), and I enjoy staying in doing arts n crafts while listening to or singing along with music. I also like family fun like board games, video games, cornhole or whatever. I don’t have kids, waited too long to find the right guy to come along.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic, Fire Starter, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Flowers and surprised
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rock climbing wall.

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Fall in love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like many movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Northern Cree, 21 Pilots, Philip Phillips I suppose

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close