JeanneB Profile Information

Bloom where you're planted ☺
Age 51 From Mansfield, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I don't like to talk about myself, but here goes. I love my family, my Tribe and am very Blessed to be among amazing people. I like to make Native Artwork, and jewelry, and love almost everything Native related. I am looking for a kindred Spirit, hopefully more.. let's talk, and see how things go.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Artist/Lecturer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Pipe
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner, or a place to just sit and focus on each other, the venue is not important...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Salmon fishing in Canada
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To always care for my family, and create as much happiness around me as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Hunt, Storage Wars, Ancient Aliens/Beyond Belief
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bandits, Labyrinth, The Princess Bride
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Prince, Keb Mo
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind eyes, a listening ear, and a good heart.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close