Kelly Profile Information

Looking to have something real
Age 52 From Bridgeport, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a loving and caring person and hoping to find that in a man. I want to go on adventures, laugh at our inside jokes, share those special moments with that special someone. I want to build a history with my better half and make beautiful memories. I hope there's someone out there wanting the same thing.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a fair or maybe dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to lay on a blanket in the bed of a pickup truck and just gaze at the stars with that special someone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and content
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr. Phil, King of Queen's, Everybody loves Raymond
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A road trip

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I love a sense of humor and someone with old fashioned values.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?