KrashKarma Profile Information

Loves to laugh
Age 49 From London, Ontario - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, German, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Energetic, fun to be around, a great listener and communicator. Active, sporty, funny and eclectic in my tastes. I like to travel and am always up for a new adventure. I’m motivated, goal oriented and independent. I’m looking for someone to journey on life’s adventures with and someone who is actually looking for someone and not just saying they are :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Indigenous human rights advisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something that allows us to relax and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Crashing a wedding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To work for the UN
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scorpion, GOT, This Is Us
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Something’s gotta give, only the brave, under the Tuscan sun
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing things on the fly. Anything from a cup of coffee at market to heading out fishing to travelling.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is genuine
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed