Lava410 Profile Information

Big warm heart
Age 47 From Waterbury, Connecticut - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Up to both of us
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving and horseback riding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Make the people around me happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Humor, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A walk on the beach.. country drive.. movie at home.. play pool

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man that I can make happy and will make me happy..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close