LittleCree Profile Information

It is better to be one than be fighting!
Age 52 From Hazelwood, North Carolina - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Generous kind and fun person I enjoy my coffee every morning simple is better no drama here unless you bring it love my garden and a drive in the country how about a picnic?
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe a cup of coffee?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New and fun? Just see what happens
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
I'm happy How are you?
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Overboard tombstone wonder woman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Tall and handsome
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close