Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Nachthexe Profile Information

I can make a mean steak.
Age 29 From Mountain Rest, South Carolina - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, German, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am introverted that tends to venture out into forests and explore when I am not working or attending to family matters or doing chores. I have been told that I am very a lone wolf by some of my friends. I am willing to make new friends, see where things could go, or whatever.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm up for anything
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hunting, free diving, and hike the entire Appalachian Mountain chain. Explore the desert.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to be a decent person, a good potential wife, should fate be kind
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going on hikes, swimming, swapping ghost stories, lapidary, etc. I'm usually up for anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is kind, loyal, honest, brave, etc.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter