Nero8772 Profile Information

Looking for handsome man
Age 50 From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Stephanie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 49 year old black woman with a 26 year old son. I enjoy reading, music, karaoke, movies, bowling. I currently work as a Behavioral Health Case Manager
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Behavioral Health Case Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ice skating
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To finish my PhD in Criminal Justice. I have 3 classes left and 4 residencies.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Oval, Sistas, Teen Mom
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Stomp the yard, Selena, Titanic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Boyz II Men, Gap Band, Barrio Boyz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything from James Patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Singing karaoke, bowling, going to a casino, going to a piano bar.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Affectionate, compassionate, respectful, gentleman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close