Peneleapai Profile Information

Native/Indigenous Aligned
Age 47 From New York, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Italian, German, Chinese, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
spiritually passionate
Nature & Earth - focussed
artistically adventurous
open to life

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Artist, Chef (Raw Vegan), Educator,
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
applying myself dedicatedly to learning Sign Language
learning the Lakota language, as well as Hawai'ian, Tagalog, Arabic, and Greek :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to fulfill what I came (back) here to do. A'ho!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Havn't ''ownd'' TV since leaving home. original StarTrek, nature+ documtries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Amadeus, As it is in Heaven, Dances with Wolves
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bjork, Iarladh O'Lionaird, Cara Dillon, Martin Hayes (hey i live in Ireland!)etc
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm an oddball probably
The teachings of Rudolf Steiner has had an indelible influence on my upbringing in the west (lived in Ireland since 1993), so i'm a bit spiritually oriented. On the other hand being an artist (singer songwriter) there's an inescapable rebel constitution. Whatever is honouring to the earth, all of life, and ourselves. I'm up for evolutionary adventures. And just fun :-D

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
These checklists (like the one above, 'what r u looking for in your soulmate') are kinda soul-destroying eh.
I look for a genuineness. Sincerity. Integrity. Morality. Something gorgeous and delicious in the spirit. Willingness to experience pain and confusion if that comes up in the dance of getting to know each other on a deeper level. Down-to-earth ness. Solidity hopefully too :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed