RecycledDream Profile Information

Seeking Indigenous man for dating and...
Age 37 From Pensacola, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
TheAngieScottOnIG
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
37 year old female seeking a great guy. I'm tired of dating and not finding the right guy. I want to be w someone who wants to share their life with me and be a part of my life, too. I want to be a team. I like rock and metal music, horror, comedy, and sci-fi. I like cooking, taking fun classes, reading/studying. I am into occult and esoteric studies and would like someone who also enjoys mind expansion.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Platinum
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Marketing / Actor
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sushi and drinks to relax, chat, and feel each other out.

Fyi: third date perfection is an amusement park 😉
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Kayaking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
I just want to be happy, successful, and own my own businesses. Would like someone to share that with bc nothing really seems as wonderful without someone special to share it with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Todd and the Book of Pure Evil, X-Files, Black Mirror
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Full metal jacket, satanic panic, frankenstein
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tool, Testament, and In This Moment
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Inside the Criminal Mind, Grimms Complete Fair Tales (yellow book), Vittorio theVampire

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Other
Close