Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sorcja6 Profile Information

Friends First
Age 48 From Hamilton, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I believe in laughter and love and continuous healing of self. Working every day to be better for myself and others and the world. I like everything from camping to cottaging. Scary movies to reading. Must love dogs and be kind to nature. My goal is to leave the city and find my heaven on earth where I can connect to Land.

I need a partner who will stand with me or at least support me and match my strength and passion to protect Mother Earth. My future partner must have a strong earth connection and understand that only indigenous ways can heal the damage caused to the mother while understanding that regardless of origin we all have indigenous earth ways and it’s time to return to them.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Salon owner
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a public place and taking a walk or sitting down for a light meal. Getting to know each other a bit
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Backwoods camping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Protecting the earth for future generations
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Dark hair and eyes, tall, average build, someone who will make me smile and will protect me from the world
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed