Sweetlady72 Profile Information

looking for something real
Age 45 From Oneida, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Am loving.sweet.funny.patient. Independent.caring.giving.not inclined towards foolishness.honest.direct.fyi:if you are 55.or no photo or no profile description,please dont contact.im a single mom with a near 10 boy at home and Daughter at home.can n will make time for the right one.thank you...
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Job Title Is  
mom.homemaker.online classes.p/t writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee .good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Alot things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Is follow the path meant for me.see my children happy n healthy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
none
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
none
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
none
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Oh.theres so many things that can be fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
All of the marked ones on this profile..would help if u were family oriented..liked kids.patience.umderstanding.liked to laugh..love all humans.morals n standards .love for God.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close