WillowEllen Profile Information

Seeking the one seeking me!
Age 63 From Prichard, West Virginia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a kind, caring, independent woman who has a variety of interests. I am seeking a kind, caring, independent man for friendship (that might lead to more). He should have a variety of interests that would be compatible with my own, and his interests, even if they don't match mine, should be interests that I can appreciate in a friend, companion, or possible mate. I enjoy Native American Pow Wow music, Johnny Cash, Cher, Walela, and other music artists. Irish music is good, too. Books and movies. Arts & crafts. Spirituality. Historical parks, reenactments, sites. I enjoy travel, seeing new places. Native American culture and activities, Pow Wows, Indian gatherings, Indian Spirituality. Historical reenactments. Visiting historical parks. I would enjoy sharing these activities and interests with a man who enjoyed them, too. And I would hope to share in his interests and activities, as well.

How about sending me a note or a chat message and getting acquainted?
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at a cafe for a soft drink, coffee, or iced tea, and getting acquainted.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Writing a publishable novel.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue to enjoy my life's journey. I fully intend to live to be at least 104. When I die,I want to be able to say to The Creator that I believe that I have lived my life well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order - SVU, Cheers, Gunsmoke
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Quiet Man, The Wizard of Oz, Ghost
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, Celtic Woman
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Oh, my gosh, that is a hard question. Too many good books & authors to decide...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a festival. Spending time with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness and honesty. Good character.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close