Yanina Profile Information

looking for my soulmate and best friend
Age 43 From East Orange, New Jersey - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
caring,loving, earth/god loving, spiritual, friendly
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Feeling the breeze in my hair, my toes on white sand at the ocean with the company of a special someone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to remain humble
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
National Geographic, History Channel, Wildlife
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dances With Wolves, The Matrix, Thor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
C. Underwood, S. Evans, M. McBride
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Seat of the Soul, The Bible,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being myself outdoors
being silly with friends wherever that is and being at peace

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
honesty. harmony. friendship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close