carylonhoneycutt Profile Information

Lookingformyindianman
Age 51 From Veterans Administration, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Wanting to be with you my native American man... I'll be waiting... I'm loving caring and compassionate. Looking for the same & love my Heavenly Father n* Jesus... My father was Cherokee & his mother. I* want a native american man...
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Homemaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere nice&eat a good dinner or lunch. Go for a ride in the country and getting to know each other...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A new state to live in
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the right man to love me&share my life with and with God n* Jesus... I'll treat him like a good man should be treated as well ad I*
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
None
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight all of them
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Don't have one. Like several
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible bible and Our daily bread
My Idea Of Fun Is  
The outdoors and nature. Having a good time with the right man&whatever he likes too... Food,camping, baking and holding hands,kiss&cuddle. Good horror movie or comedy. I* like to laugh...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
All that is good and then some lol
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close