dayheidi38 Profile Information

I am 42 looking to meet new people
Age 43 From White River Junction, Vermont - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny, down to earth, genuine, family oriented, love the outdoors, cooking, looking for soul mate. Serious inquiries only please! No games
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at the park, going for a walk
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Finding my soul mate
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Frontier, game of thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Amniville Horror, Annabelle, the Nun
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem, Struggle Jennings, Cryptic Wisdom
When I Read, I Always Read  
Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
Spirits of the Earth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being outside, hanging out with Family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Great down to earth personality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close