hotsietotsie Profile Information

Hotsietotsie
Age 63 From Kittanning, Pennsylvania - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Honest, not a one night stand, hate liers, cheaters, or someone that flirts with everyone, looking for a man that wants one women, that doesn't lie, cheat, . I don't smoke, I drink socially, down to earth person
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
School bus driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Talking getting to know each other, for a nice ride
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being in a car demo, going to a beach
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy, find someone that truly loves me, go see new places
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big bang theory, sponge bob, syfi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pirates of the.Caribbean, the lone ranger , spongebob movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Florida Georgia line, aerosmith, Tom petty
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to car shows, flea markets, long rides, native American pow woos, camping, seeing new places, picnics,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, nice looking, gentlemen, humor, likes animals
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close