littlegirl Profile Information

In my prime, ready for adventure
Age 52 From Newport, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
52 yrs young, have 4 yr old apache stepdaughter there for her: in the meantime,I love life,I"m non drinker, enjoy social gatherings, work at Jay Peak resort while going back to school. However have time to make new friends.I have been integrated in the native community for over 20 years. I have had very good teachings. Lets talk, meet and have enjoyable times. let's see where this goes. Caroline
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
no expectations, let's just get together, have a good time, no worries. an adult conversation would be a nice change of pace.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
wow, even ifI have already tried something,I would try it again, so , blank slate here, it'll be new with you.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
... to keep learning, be open to new things, improve myself spiritually and career wise: be there for my (step) daughter as she has chosen for me to be her mommy, even though I am not in her dad's life. In my love life, find the man who will love me unconditionally, have my back, and make a life with me. Be a friend first and foremost.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
comedies, tv series, netflix
My Top 3 Movies Are  
it varies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
it varies
My Top 3 Books Are  
varies
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time with my (step) daughter, social gatherings, spend time with family, travel, wanted to be a biker chick by 50, still waiting to become one, once enjoined being on a horse, looking forward to finding a riding partner, dancing, getting to know someone, let's not forget dining, drinking, intimacy.. let's find out what else...together...what would you like to do to have fun with me?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close