5footerica Profile Information

Chubby/thick, nerdy, techy, gamer, biker
Age 33 From Garnett, Kansas - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Erica
I Can Speak  
English, Binary
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there,
I'm only 15.8% native according to 23&me (Miwok). I'm a short, chubby,/thick nerdy biker that's just moved to Kansas and don't really know anyone besides my family here.
Could use a friend and conversation. I have a lot of interests: tabletop/video games, motorcycles, programming, computers, gardening, travel, art, hiking, the eventual heat death of the universe, cartoons, and anything you want to expand my mind with.
Would appreciate the company :)
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Technical support Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Cooking something together, picnic, hike, star gazing
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be content or even happy, find a partner that enjoys my company, continuous learning, maybe a child
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love, Death, and Robots. Steven Universe. Stranger Things. I don't watch a lot
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mary and Max, Blade runner 2049, Natural Born Killers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
DoseOne, Andrew Jackson Jihad, NecrOphagia
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Trainspotting, American Psycho, Mushrooming guide
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying something new, going somewhere new, coming something together, camping, star gazing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone creative, hypes partners/friends, a bit strange, artistic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close