DevinSlagger Profile Information

Hello there!
Age 25 From Newark, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
rather boring until I get comfortable around you.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Baker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Not picky
I've Always Wanted To Try  
don't really have much i want to do that i haven't already done.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
honestly i just want to be happy, i don't really have a set plan but if i did i would want to work towards being a spiritual teacher.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Charmed, Vampire Diaries, and Ancient Aliens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Carrie Underwood, Kieth Urban, and Cher
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter and the prixoner of Azkaban, Vampire Academy and Jaws
My Idea Of Fun Is  
just about anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close