Trova Incontri con Nativi Americani
Trova Incontri con Nativi Americani

Heartseer Informazioni Profilo

Searching for wise humble joyful soul
Età 56 Da Greenville, South Carolina - Online - Oltre 2 settimane fa
Donna Cerca un/una Uomo

Informazioni di base

Inglese, Italiano, Arabo
Mi descriverei come  
I enjoy talking about the world, humanity, God and Future. My passion is showing others kindness when others turn their backs. I have a big heart for the disabled and wounded both physically and mentally I never get tired of talking about God. Always looking beyond the layers of any subject and discovering how we / I can make it better for the good of all. I am currently finishing up a few books that I have been sitting on for a few years. God help me finish at least one! I love writing poems, songs and hope to complete a novel someday. Currently working on a Motivational Children's book. It's about a neighborhood and all live their seperate suburbiasturbing lives. Until a new family moved in everything changed for the better. It's about teaching children that we are all fundamentally the same underneath sometime many layers. All of us want two things basically. LOVE AND ACCEPTANCE. This is such a key ingredient for me to keep in mind when communicating with difficult people. Considering back to school again for Psychology, Education, Counseling and Foreign Languages, One of my many favorite things to do is ride around maybe in a Jeep and get off the beaten path; find a river and jump in it without hesitation. I love fine dining, but I'm not a snob about it. TRAVEL!!! I believe I may have a trace of Gypsy in my DNA, Boating is one of my favorites. I have always had a dream of sailing long distances. Prefer the mountains over the beach, however love them both. I am about to start new website of my photography. Shots not seen through normal eyes. " Abby Someone" What was the last name NORMAL that's it. Abby Normal (anyone see Young Frankenstein with Gener Wilder) I have been know to pull out a line and speak Movieeeeeze from time to time) Hopefully it generates a smile or chuckle. My children are grown productive and wonderful! I enjoy spending time with them when they are free MY MUSIC: Pretty easy, I love it all except rap n hip hop, My favorite era is 60s n 70s I prefer to enjoy it with someone who is honed in enough to the world to appreciate lyrics and the many potential interpretations, I love people and hope to surround myself with people who are like minds for my more intimate circles. Being silly and lighthearted is primarily my mode. I love making fun out of anuything. I also respect people who have a desire to improve any situation with a solution oriented mind. Kindness and Love are my tools to turn adversity into beauty. UNIQUE? Aren't we all? I truly have patience and love for everyone; even those who offend me. I used to allow it to go to far. I now take good care of myself and have healthy boundaries. I have been told many a time. I sometimes see what others don't. Lets's call it discernment or maybe intuition. We all have our special gifts. Hopefully we understand from whence it came. I aspire to be a real renaissance woman. I want to grow food, have the skills to get lost in the wilderness, learn martial arts again, master more than 3 languages, visit various cultures and put on an elegent dress and go to a ball or major event. I can jump in a river with no notice and see where it goes. I can also plan ahead and be structured if the event requires more self- discipline. Wait my greatest passion is God and Second to that.... Learn Learn Lean. I am thirsty to learn all that I can about YOU, US and Me. If we cease to learn, we cease to enjoy journery. Yup! FUN and LEARNING! OOps.. and LOVING! P.S. I would probably faint with joy if the man of my dreams was to read me poetry and critiqued mine. Day Dreaming. Ok I'm back now.. Anyway,,,,,,,,,, I sound a bit hokey; but I know how to make life fun and every moment a memory. To those who read. Thank You and God Bless and I wish you LOVE!


La mia corporatura è  
La mia altezza è  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
I miei occhi sono  
La mia etnia è  
Caucasico, Europeo, Nativo Americano
Il mio stato civile è  
Ho Figli  
Sì - Non a casa
Voglio figli  
Le mie caratteristiche migliori sono  
I Miei capelli sono  
Ho una o più di queste  
Nessun animale
Volontà di trasferimento  


Il mio livello di istruzione è  
Un po' di scuole medie superiori
La mia situazione lavorativa è  
Tempo Pieno
La mia professione è  
Financial customer service
Questo è quanto guadagno in un anno  
da €30,000Euro a €44,999Euro
Da solo
Sì - Sociale
Sì - Sociale


Tornando alle Superiori, Ero  
Il mio comportamento sociale è  
Osservatore, Amichevole, Comico, Organizzatore di feste, Estroverso
I miei interessi e Hobby sono  
Religione/ Spiritualità, Famiglia, Cene, Fotografia, Arti & Mestieri, Istruzione , Musica, Tv, Fim, Ballo, Teatro, Viaggi, Cucina, Giardinaggio, Auto, Campeggio, Volontariato
Tempo speso bene secondo me:  
Uscire con gli amici, Stare a casa, Provare cose nuove, I Film, Relax, Andare a un concerto, Andare a un museo
Un primo appuntamento ideale è  
Simple outdoor
Ho sempre voluto provare  
Hunting just in case necessary
I miei amici mi descrivono come  
Amichevole, Fonte d'ispirazione, Figo, Oscuro, Goffo

Punti di Vista

La mia religione è  
Partecipo alle Funzioni  
Il mio umorismo è di tipo  
Saggio, Amichevole, Goffo, Oscuro, Farsesco


In televisione guardo sempre  
Situation Commedies, Fim
I miei 3 spettacoli televisivi preferiti sono  
Kansas Yes Queens of Stone Age
Quando vado al cinema vado sempre a vedere  
Azione, Fantascienza, Commedie, Romantici, Drammatici, Documentari, Famiglia, Thriller
Quando ascolto musica ascolto sempre  
Rock, Elettronica, Pop, Classica, Sono un mucisista, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latina, New Age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Quando leggo, leggo sempre  
Storia e letteratura antica, Storia, Filosofia, Poesia, Scienza, Sono un autore
La mia idea di divertimento è  
Anything involving mountains and water

In cerca di

Cosa trovi attraente?  
Acume, Civetteria, Potere, Spontaneità, Sensibilità, Empatia, Abilità, Umorismo, Bellezza, Profondità, Intelligenza
Cosa cerchi?  
Brains with Wisdom and love for all!
Che tipo di relazione stai cercando?  
Amici , Incontri, Intimi, Impegnati