Kawani Profile Information

American Indian Cherokee Tribe
Age 38 From Easley, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Waiting for the one guy who will never make me feel less of a person than I now realize that I am.I have had enough abuse and I will never take it again . I will take up for myself and not allow any harm to me or my children who are now 16-22 and I am not needing a father for them they all have one I assure you. I have a beautiful grand baby who I will protect with my life. Her name is Skyelynn age 5 months.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
N/A
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am not sure I never had a first date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To Earn My BA in Criminal Justice humane services field
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS,CSI,Numbers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
See no Evil hear no Evil, Rampage,get Smart
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Not Sure I have a favorite
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by James patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A drive to a quiet place that tells the story of the nature

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am afraid to pick. I am not any good at it
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close