KimberLo11 Profile Information

Im looking for a friendly soul.
Age 49 From Pikeville, Tennessee - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kimberly
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a kind person and I'm looking for a friend for first and then maybe more..I'm not looking for a person that likes to give a person a bad time...I'm sorry..
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Trying to find a job or so kind of income
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To have a regular or special dinner who ever wants to cook whatever comes to mind. and watch a movie or two..to relax and have a nice time.. watching..or going for a nature walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something new..what ever comes to mind..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To successed and try to make my life a little better, for me and my kids and whoever comes along..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The walking dead.. quantum leap..&who the boss..
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Any thing zombies.. Friday the thirteenth..The out lander, all seasons..
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Journey.. Celine Dion...Luke Bryan..
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Romance books.. mystery.. . Egyptian types..
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with someone and playing games like cards or puzzles..being with my kids..watching funny movies together..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who cares about things in life..and cares about how another person feels..and what they want.. someone who doesn't judge other people's abilities..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Other
Close