Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

LadyFireWolf Profile Information

Yá'át'ééh! I love fry bread and nature.
Age 43 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I live on a small farm. I am a pre-apprentice falconer with the Ohio School of Falconry. I'm an amateur archer. I enjoy hiking in the forests and exploring nature. I recently adopted a Staffordshire Bull Terrier mix dog. I have houseplants. My ZZ Raven is my favorite. I'm looking for a gentle, comical, romantic man with Golden Retriever energy. A man who is spiritual and honorable to his clan. A protective but not possessive leader who is an open communicator, and has a love of nature and animals.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner and a walk around a park chatting. I'd love to stargaze laying on a blanket if we had the opportunity.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Navajo taco
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my children to respect people and nature, and have a care and compassion for others and animals.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking in the forest, or playing with animals, or relaxing, or cuddling, or cooking over a campfire and listening to music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a gentle, comical, romantic man with Golden Retriever energy. A protective but not possessive leader who has a love of nature and animals, and a love for his clan.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed