Lovemylife9 Profile Information

I'm ready for the next adventure :)
Age 40 From Sacramento, California - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Michelle
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love adventure and quiet times. I'm an extrovert so I have an outgoing personality and love laughing. My humor can be witty, and sarcastic. I love dancing and gardening and connecting to nature. I'm Native & Latina and identify strongly with who I am as an Indigenous woman. I have had a life long career as an Advocate helping people who have experienced trauma. So it's important to me to live my life with purpose and intention. That includes being intentional in creating balance, fun, laughter and adventure in my life. I love deeply and have a very fun-loving spirit. I love mental stimulation and I enjoy having deep conversations or just gossiping lol I go with the flow. I'm pretty easy going.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I can enjoy so many different types of dates. I can be a fancy girl and enjoy a night on the town all dressed up but I can also enjoy a hike in nature or some time by the ocean. I love coffee and wine and good food. So on a perfect date, we could enjoy any of those things. I really love chivalry so opening doors and treating me sweet like that will always be appreciated.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friend and family or being out in nature the forest or ocean :)

I also appreciate good food and I LOVE dancing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is compassionate and has humility. I'm looking for someone that is naturally curious about things. I also am looking for someone that I can have chemistry and compatibility with.
Close