Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Topaz Profile Information

Music is required like the air breathe
Age 48 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Here is the thing, if you are interested in kickboxing, the great outdoors and being naturally high on life living healthy, then we should get together to strum on 🎸 guitars. Art galore and variety of music is my scene. My motto is let compassion become contagious.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Perhaps having a picnic underneath moonlit sky gaze at stars get to know one another. Go to a concert or art museum.strum on guitars together or just relax and have conversations.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snowboarding or mush with Alaskan malmutes. I love dogs tho do not currently have one.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live happy healthy life style and age like fine wine tho never growing up entirely.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends upon the day and current setting or mood

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A positive attitude of gratitude
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed